Bagel Spice - With Sea Salt Flakes

Customer Review
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$5.99
  • Buy 2 for $5.40 each and save 10%
  • Buy 3 for $5.11 each and save 15%
  • Buy 4 for $4.97 each and save 18%
  • Buy 5 for $4.88 each and save 19%
  • Buy 6 for $4.82 each and save 20%
.
Social Share
Bagel Spice With Sea Salt Flakes

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Yummiest thing in my kitchen!!! Review by Bellajenna
Customer Review
This stuff is da bomb! Delicious sprinkled on English muffins ad toast as expected but oh my...try it on grilled meats, eggs and even veggies (I implore you - put it on some steamed greens, you'll be hooked). I might have to get a case of this stuff - I live in fear of running out!!!
(Posted on 7/14/16)
Great Review by Lori
Customer Review
Use w honey mustard on salmon delicious (Posted on 3/10/16)
Constantly Re-Ordering! :) Review by Helen
Customer Review
We discovered Bagel Spice products a few years ago at the Metropolitan Cooking Show in Washington D.C. We sampled something and fell in love, purchasing a few containers. Now, we reorder every time we run out. Great, personally speaking, on popcorn with some parmesan cheese, or even on mashed potatoes. Definitely must try if you're interested! You won't regret it! (Posted on 7/15/15)
Great product, great price! Review by Izzy
Customer Review
This is the best "happy accident" I found online. My family loved the seasonings so much that we had to buy more. We put it on hummus, dip, sandwiches and avocado! Keep it up! :) (Posted on 3/5/15)
Excellent! Already ordered more. Review by Joy
Customer Review
I have been making bagels at home for years. My favorite flavor is Everything. To assemble all the seeds and seasoning to make your own is expensive and you end up with more than you can use. Bagel Spice is a wonderful blend and we love it on the cream cheese, too. Do need a home baker size somewhere between the bottle and the huge commercial size bag. We love it. (Posted on 7/17/13)
Great product! Review by glutenfree
Customer Review
I went gluten free a year ago due to a Celiac Disease diagnosis and have missed everything bagels so much! Now thanks to Bagel Spice, I can take a plain gluten free bagel and season with butter and Bagel Spice. It's so delicious and just the fix I needed! (Posted on 1/2/13)
Excellent Review by LPU
Customer Review
Love it on everything-great all around spice to add to a variety if things from bread to green beans and everything in between! (Posted on 11/11/12)
A little to salty Review by Peg
Customer Review
Very good flavor but a little to salty for me. A little goes a long way. I think i'll try it without the sea salt next time. (Posted on 11/5/12)
Adds Zing Review by Mary
Customer Review
Although my favorite way to use the sea salt version is on bagels with cream cheese I've also enjoyed it sprinkled on baked chicken breasts and to encrust a pork loin. Thanks Bagel Spice Guys!! (Posted on 10/4/12)
Great! Review by AC
Customer Review
I've been looking for something like this. I make my own, but it's nice to have something handy. So far used it on frozen soft pretzels instead of salt. Will use often when I'm not too lazy to cook! (Posted on 9/25/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bagel Spice - With Sea Salt Flakes

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Customer Review