Bagel Spice - Zesty Jalapeño - Gourmet Spice Mix

Customer Review
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$5.99
  • Buy 2 for $5.40 each and save 10%
  • Buy 3 for $5.11 each and save 15%
  • Buy 4 for $4.97 each and save 18%
  • Buy 5 for $4.88 each and save 19%
  • Buy 6 for $4.82 each and save 20%
.
Social Share
Bagel Spice Zesty Jalapeno

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
FANTASTIC Review by Marlene
Customer Review
Bagel Spice is very versatile. It can go on top of cream cheese or butter and also sprinkled on cooked salmon as an enhancement to the fish.
Love it! (Posted on 6/19/13)
Excellent Review by Monica
Customer Review
I really like the combination of this spice blend. Real jalapeno flavor as well. It adds so much to foods other than a bagel. I put it on eggs, chicken, salads, sauces, homemade hummus, guacamole, etc. It's a great all around addition to almost everything. I don't give it a 5star only because I would like a little less salt in the blend. Maybe there will be a salt-free spice soon <g> But aside from that it is a delicious compliment and enhancement of flavors. (Posted on 7/13/12)
Love it! Review by Deb
Customer Review
Great on everything! Soup, bagels, eggs, etc. Our whole family loves it. Even the kids. Only mildly spicy. (Posted on 1/1/12)
AMAZING Review by Dani
Customer Review
This stuff is AMAZING!! I absolutely love it! (Posted on 7/30/11)
Great on everything! Review by Lynn
Customer Review
I LOVE the Zesty Jalapeno!!! I use it everyday on just about everything! It's the perfect blend of zip and flavor. Be sure to get extra! You'll go through it quickly! (Posted on 5/20/11)
Awesome but payment method sucks. Review by Julee
Customer Review
I love bagel spice and use it all the time. The jalapeno spice mix is awesome! Probably my new favorite. The only thing I didn't like was trying to pay thru PayPal. Although it said it wasn't necessary to apply for their credit card, I couldn't get past that page (tried several times) until I said "OK! I'll apply for the credit card!" Then everything worked. Left a bad taste in my mouth, but bagel spice never does - I love it. (Posted on 4/21/11)
Excellent Review by Raquel
Customer Review
Starting usuing the original and then saw this new flavor, absolutely love it. Kicks up eggs a few notches!! (Posted on 4/4/11)
Great product ! Review by Donna
Customer Review
I love the bagel spice original and jalapeno flavor. i use them both a lot. I also thought you had great and fast service. I would definitely order from you again. Thanks. - Donna Walter, Horsham PA (Posted on 2/22/11)
Bagel Spice Review by Kathy
Customer Review
Love the spice..use your spice all the time. I am very satisfied with your product and happy I found it by luck in an article written by Hungry Girl. A perfect Weight Watchers product..you should get out the word! (Posted on 2/16/11)
spicyyy Review by mike
Customer Review
Awesome on quesadillas!! (Posted on 2/10/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bagel Spice - Zesty Jalapeño - Gourmet Spice Mix

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Customer Review