Bagel Spice 3 Pack Bundle

Customer Review
83 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $16.99

Special Price: $14.99

.
Social Share
Bagel Spice 3 Pack Bundle

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Amazing! Review by NICHOLLE
Customer Review
I have put the seasonings in everything from roasted/sautéed veggies, breakfast sandwiches and eggs and put it on top of grilled steaks and chicken! Everyone should try them! (Posted on 2/1/15)
Perfection! Review by Arlene
Customer Review
Great product, Great price! I just received so I haven't had time to experiment as much as I would like. But so far we love it! (Posted on 1/26/15)
Delicious Review by bagel lover
Customer Review
I bought these for myself and loved them so much, I ordered more as a gift. From Hummus to homemade bread, you can't find a better addition! Will continue to purchase!! (Posted on 12/17/14)
Bagel Spice is a must have! Review by Kelly
Customer Review
It's exciting to now add that everything flavor to my wheat bagels! Not only that but I've been able to use bagel spice in almost everything, from mixing it in with hummus to topping off a stir fry dinner. Great product!!! (Posted on 9/6/14)
Great spices! Review by Mary
Customer Review
I purchased all 3 because I wanted to try all of them. They are all very tasty. I used the Jalapeno on chicken with BBQ sauce and it had such a nice flavor with some kick. I've used the other 2 in mashed potatoes and veggies. The blend is great and tasty. I'm glad I bought them! (Posted on 7/31/14)
I am a customer for life! Review by Angela
Customer Review
Love your product it is a necessity in my low carb lifestyle! I tell people every chance I get about it. Thank you. (Posted on 4/29/14)
So good! Review by cindy
Customer Review
The spicy one is a little to hot for me! (Posted on 12/16/13)
love it Review by alisa
Customer Review
Great quality and great flavor (Posted on 12/16/13)
Wonderful Review by OtisMoose
Customer Review
Can not beat the quality for the price. (Posted on 11/24/13)
Amazing! Review by Lydia
Customer Review
Love it, Love it, Love it. This stuff is great, we end up putting on just about everything. My daughter is now hooked on it! (Posted on 6/19/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bagel Spice 3 Pack Bundle

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Customer Review