Bagel Spice – Original Recipe – Salt Free Seasoning Mix

Customer Review
83 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$5.99
  • Buy 2 for $5.40 each and save 10%
  • Buy 3 for $5.11 each and save 15%
  • Buy 4 for $4.97 each and save 18%
  • Buy 5 for $4.88 each and save 19%
  • Buy 6 for $4.82 each and save 20%
.
Social Share
Bagel Spice Original Recipe

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Love bagel. Spice Review by Camille
Customer Review
I am making Bagel Spice bread! Added to the dough , it turns my bread into bagel spice bread! Sooo good!

(Posted on 10/13/16)
Best Thing Ever Review by Cholle
Customer Review
I am a life long fan of everything bagels, but as I've gotten older, I've sadly had to say goodbye to them.....too many carbs = quick weight gain for me. Everything Bagel Spice is a great replacement, as I get the flavor that I was missing, but now I can use it on almost anything....potatoes, eggs, meat and fish, salads, pizza, etc. The possibilities are endless! Thank you for creating this wonderful product! (Posted on 9/8/16)
love the stuff! Review by Cari
Customer Review
I love the stuff! I sprinkle it on plain bread with olive oil, and also on pasta and veggies. I wish, though, that there were an easy way of having more variety with the last few shakes ( only certain kinds of seeds remain by the end of the bottle). (Posted on 8/17/16)
Great! Review by Amy
Customer Review
Great! Used it in my Challah and my whole family loved the taste! (Posted on 7/15/16)
Fantastic! Review by Camille
Customer Review
The products and company are wonderful!!!! I have been a customer for a few years, and order bagel spice for me and for gifts. Everyone loves. it. :))

Thank you Bagel Spice, and for the cute little surprises in the packages.

Camille (Posted on 8/24/15)
Excellent Review by Diana
Customer Review
We love Bagel Spice - Original Recipe. It was our fist time using it. It most definitely will not be our last. (Posted on 8/11/15)
good stuff Review by Cari
Customer Review
I've enjoyed the Original Bagel Spice for several years. Toward the end of the seeds, etc. in the jar, the "heavier" seeds sink to the bottom and one doesn't enjoy much of a variety. Any suggestions? (Posted on 7/23/15)
bagel spice is the best! Review by ginger
Customer Review
I love bagel spice. I put it on cream cheese sandwich every morning. Bought 2 this time so I can take one to our camper. Thanks!!! (Posted on 5/6/15)
Wonderful Taste Review by L
Customer Review
Adds great flavor to my eggs and vegetables! (Posted on 6/20/14)
Amazing !!! Review by Jersey Bob
Customer Review
Bought 3 bottles of original no salt and once I tried it have used it every morning and already reordered 3 more of the same for extra and to give a bottle or 2 to my son to try. Love it sprinkled on my morning bialey as most seeds fall off I sprinkle it on top of the cream cheese or lox spread. Love it (Posted on 12/23/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bagel Spice – Original Recipe – Salt Free Seasoning Mix

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Customer Review